For simply logging into the content management system (CMS) we only request the minimum information (Email) to verify you own the account. The token will not be saved.
For the Analaytics dashboard:
- Google Analytics and Google Search Console information will be displayed on the CMS dashboard.
- Once a particular analytics view and search console site has been selected, it cannot be modified by another user.
- No information is saved
- No information shared with any other services.
- You can disconnect your account at any time, after which the analytics information will no longer be available.